1 The Distance Instrumental Cunninlynguists
2 The Distance [instrumental] Cunninlynguists
3 The Distance Cunninlynguists
4 Spark My Soul (Ft. Substantial) Cunninlynguists
5 Spark My Soul Cunninlynguists
6 Nothing But Strangeness Instrumental Cunninlynguists
7 Nothing But Strangeness (Feat Looptroop Rockers & Hilltop Ho Cunninlynguists
8 Nothing But Strangeness Cunninlynguists
9 Never Come Down (The Brownie Song) Cunninlynguists
10 Mr. SOS - Die for You Cunninlynguists
11 Move Instrumental Cunninlynguists
12 Move [instrumental] Cunninlynguists
13 Move Cunninlynguists
14 Hypnotized (feat. PackFM & Club Dub) Cunninlynguists
15 Hypnotized Cunninlynguists
16 Dont Leave [Feat. Slug] Cunninlynguists
17 Don't leave Me (feat. Slug of Atmosphere Cunninlynguists
18 Don't Leave Cunninlynguists
19 Die For You [instrumental] Cunninlynguists
20 Die For You (Instrumental) Cunninlynguists
21 Die For You Cunninlynguists
22 Broken Van [feat. Mac Lethal] Cunninlynguists
23 Broken Van Cunninlynguists

Cunninlynguists – Strange Journey Volume One Strange Journey Volume One


10 Apr 2009